6 Pence, Issued by Zuid-Afrikaansche Republiek, South Africa, 1897
Minted by National Bank of the Zuid-Afrikaansche Republiek Pretoria Mint

Obverse Description

Draped bust of President Paul Kruger facing left (no legend)

Reverse Description

Within a wreath of oak, 6 dividing the date 1897; around above, Z. A. R

Edge Description


More Information