Medal minted by Stokes and awarded to B. O'Sullivan, B. Napthene and B. Morris (Cox) for winning first place in the V?H Section of the 1976 Leeton Rowathon.

The Leeton Rowathon was an annual event organised by the Leeton and Yanko Lions Clubs. Teams from both the Royal Blind Society (New South Wales) and the Royal Victorian Institute for the Blind competed in various events.

Physical Description

Round gold-plated medal with an embossed image of three figures rowing, plus a cox, on front. On reverse, embossed laurel wreaths, with inscription.

More Information